Forever CD

Forever CD

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
Tax included.

'Forever' is an album of songs recorded by Dr Ian Back, featuring the vocal talents of local musicians, to raise money for the new Y Bwthyn Hospice and Palliative Care in Rhondda/Taff-Ely in South Wales.

All proceeds will be shared equally between the Friends of Y Bwthyn (registered charity) and Macmillan Cancer Care, the UK's largest cancer charity.

Track list:
1. Wind Beneath My Wings
2. The Living Years
3. Bring Him Home
4. Footprints in the Sand
5. In the Wee Small Hours of the Morning
6. Always It's You
7. (In the Arms of the) Angel
8. Against All Odds
9. My Heart Will Go On
10. You’ll Never Walk Alone

'Always It's You' is a re-release of a song recorded by a former patient of Y Bwthyn, which was recorded by award-winning Welsh singer Donna Lewis, and previously released as a single to raise money for Tenovus Cancer Care.